Skip Navigation

OE FEDERAL 2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Our OE Federal branches and our call center will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – New Year’s Day
  • Monday, January 21, 2019 – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 – President’s Day
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 – Memorial Day
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Independence Day
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 – Labor Day
  • Monday, October 14, 2019 – Columbus Day
  • Monday, November 11 2019 – Veteran’s Day
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 – Day after Thanksgiving
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 – Christmas Eve, Half Day – Close at Noon
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Christmas Day

If you need assistance, contact us by calling (800) 877-4444, M – F, 7:30am – 5:00pm (PST).

For lost or stolen Visa cards, call (844) 665-5275 .

Online Banking and Mobile Banking are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

Note: During certain years, we are closed for a half-day on Christmas Eve. When December 24th falls on Friday, Saturday, or Sunday the holiday will not be observed.