Login

Holiday Schedule

OE Federal 2016 Holiday Schedule

OE Federal branches and our call center will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Friday, January 1, 2016 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 18, 2016 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 15, 2016 - Presidents' Day
  • Monday, May 30, 2016 - Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2016 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2016 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10, 2016 - Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2016 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25, 2016 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Monday, December 26, 2016 - Christmas

If you need assistance, contact us by calling 800.877.4444, M - F, 7:30am - 5:00pm (PST).

For lost or stolen Visa cards, call 800.682.6075.

Online Banking and Mobile Banking are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

 

News

Low Rates

"Competitive" doesn't even begin to cover it.

Check out our great rates

Switch Kit

3 easy steps to better banking.

Learn How