Login

Holiday Schedule

OE Federal 2015 Holiday Schedule

OE Federal branches and our call center will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Thursday, January 1, 2015 - New Year's Day
  • Monday, January 19, 2015 - Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Monday, February 16, 2015 - President's Day
  • Monday, May 25, 2015 - Memorial Day
  • Friday, July 3, 2015 - Independence Day
  • Monday, September 7, 2015 - Labor Day
  • Monday, October 12, 2015 - Columbus Day
  • Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 26, 2015 - Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 27, 2015 - Day after Thanksgiving
  • Thursday, December 24, 2015 - Christmas Eve (Half-Day, Branches and Call Center close at 12pm)
  • Friday, December 25, 2015 - Christmas Day

If you need assistance, contact us by calling 800.877.4444, M - F, 7:30am - 5:00pm (PST).

For lost or stolen Visa cards, call 800.682.6075.

Online Banking and Mobile Banking are available 24 hours a day, 365 days a year.

 

News

Low Rates

"Competitive" doesn't even begin to cover it.

Check out our great rates

Switch Kit

3 easy steps to better banking.

Learn How